Rumi Academy Reviews

Rumi Academy

Summary:



4.67 / 5.00 based on 24 reviews

Review your experience with rumi academy

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

May 09, 2022
by: Rahel Katiraii

Review your experience with rumi academy

  Great. Way above my expectations

May 08, 2022
by: Golnaz Chitsaz

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

May 08, 2022
by: Sheri Kavoosi

Review your experience with rumi academy

   I enjoyed it very much. Thank you for the well arranged performance.

May 08, 2022
by: Faye Zahedi

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

May 08, 2022
by: Mastaneh Masghati

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

May 08, 2022
by: Sharareh Shojae

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

May 08, 2022
by: Mahrokh Ebrahimi

Review your experience with rumi academy

   Beautiful performance

May 08, 2022
by: Mahin Valleie

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

May 08, 2022
by: Siamak Garestani

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

May 08, 2022
by: Armina Mehran

Review your experience with rumi academy

  That was nice performance. Thanks to Ali the head of group. He is a whole package of every thing he needs to be a very good performer and conductor .,Even though the singers were not sound good by individually. He made a group sounds ok and entertaining. Only one of the singer the lady who were sitting by side of Ali w ith black dress sounded very good but others not even good.

May 08, 2022
by: Faye Abharian

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

May 08, 2022
by: Miriam Shaddae

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

May 02, 2022
by: Navid Shooshani

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

May 01, 2022
by: Guity Ghaffari

Review your experience with rumi academy

   It was nice.

May 01, 2022
by: Fariba Khajavi

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

May 01, 2022
by: Farrokh Abolfathi

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

May 01, 2022
by: Mojgan Lavi

Review your experience with rumi academy

     It was very good.Good luck . We really needed to be in such a event after pandemic. In my opinion it would be better if you could include Sama for a few minutes. I felt more energy from first part . I am interested and looking forward to go to Rumi classes in our area.Pacific Palisades or around,

May 01, 2022
by: Sima Rahimian

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

May 01, 2022
by: Katrin Manshad

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

May 01, 2022
by: Mitra Foroodi

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

May 01, 2022
by: Salar Behdad

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

Apr 30, 2022
by: Nader Asef

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

Apr 26, 2022
by: Freda Sanani

Review your experience with rumi academy

   

Apr 19, 2022
by: Massoud Faghih
Reviews source: Reviews for Rumi+Academy

Live Performance Rooze Baran

Summary:



4.42 / 5.00 based on 12 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

May 09, 2022
by: Rahel Katiraii

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic concert. I will attend to it again if there is any.

May 08, 2022
by: Golnaz Chitsaz

How did you like the event?

   Please include more opportunities for audience participation. The best parts were when the poetry was projected on the big screen and we could sing along with the group. It was a beautiful experience and many congratulations on delivering such a seamless performance. Looking forward to seeing more of you!

May 08, 2022
by: Sheri Kavoosi

How did you like the event?

 Congratulations on a heartfelt performance. I am sure with holding more and more performances, the show will be perfected in time, and the small details which needs more work, will be attended to. I am sure in a very near future, we can see a perfect performance by the group. I enjoyed this performance as it was, very much. Thank you!

May 08, 2022
by: Faye Zahedi

How did you like the event?

   

May 08, 2022
by: Mastaneh Masghati

How did you like the event?

   It was fantastic!

May 08, 2022
by: Sharareh Shojae

How did you like the event?

   

May 08, 2022
by: Mahrokh Ebrahimi

How did you like the event?

   

May 08, 2022
by: Mahin Valleie

How did you like the event?

   

May 08, 2022
by: Siamak Garestani

How did you like the event?

   

May 08, 2022
by: Armina Mehran

How did you like the event?

   The audience were late and interrupting.

May 08, 2022
by: Faye Abharian

How did you like the event?

   

May 08, 2022
by: Miriam Shaddae
Reviews source: Reviews for Live+Performance+Rooze+Baran

Live Performance Rooze Baran

Summary:



4.70 / 5.00 based on 10 reviews

How did you like the event?

How did you like the event?

   

May 08, 2022
by: Mastaneh Masghati

How did you like the event?

 I must say that I applaud your initiative and your efforts and fully understand that this is not a professional group, as far as I know. However, in order to charge $150 per ticket, there are certain things that must be refined: 1. Start and end the program on time.2. Remove extraneous speeches. 3. The English translations of the poetry made no sense and contained many spelling and grammatical errors. Stick to the Farsi. 4. Stick to Farsi

May 02, 2022
by: Navid Shooshani

How did you like the event?

   

May 01, 2022
by: Guity Ghaffari

How did you like the event?

   It was great, I enjoyed myself, although I didn’t like the opening.

May 01, 2022
by: Fariba Khajavi

How did you like the event?

   Fantastic event! Thank You for creating a wonderful night full of joy and beautiful messages.

May 01, 2022
by: Farrokh Abolfathi

How did you like the event?

   

May 01, 2022
by: Mojgan Lavi

How did you like the event?

   Very nice stage Performances Dresses And some of voice .

May 01, 2022
by: Sima Rahimian

How did you like the event?

   

May 01, 2022
by: Katrin Manshad

How did you like the event?

   

May 01, 2022
by: Mitra Foroodi

How did you like the event?

   

May 01, 2022
by: Salar Behdad
Reviews source: Reviews for Live+Performance+Rooze+Baran